Mesotherapy without pain

Method injection free mesotherapy is gaining more fans among cosmetologists and their clients. And no wonder, because one of its main advantages – painless and minimal recovery time after the procedure.

The method of insertion into the skin of active substances without the use of injections used for the prevention and fight against aging skin, to treat hyperpigmentation and acne. During the procedure, injection free SPA-mesotherapy for active substances used do not puncture the epidermis, and “gate” the skin – sebaceous and sweat glands. It is through their mouth into the skin is supplied with the necessary substances, and at a sufficiently great depth. Thus, needle-free mesotherapy provides health, long-lasting lifting effect and a real rejuvenation of the skin without damaging the skin tissues.

Мезотерапия без боли фото

Natural therapy

Most cosmetic preparations influences only the superficial layers of the skin. Because these funds are included in the ingredients hardly penetrate through the skin barrier the epidermis, their effect is quite short. Therefore to ensure a satisfactory tone the skin required a new dose of water, lipids, moisturizers cosmetics. “to Force” of the skin, accustomed to the regular flow of metabolites from the outside, independently to develop the necessary structure by using the method of non-invasive (injection free) mesotherapy. Its essence – combined action of biologically active substances (amino acids, vitamins, minerals) with the effects on the skin of heat, steam, cold and water. With the help of these natural forcings, adequate occurring in the body biological processes, introduce natural substances vitamins, minerals, metabolites affect all the structures and the deeper layers of the skin.

Due to the small size of the molecules, the active substance is freely and deeply penetrate into the ducts of the glands, where they are absorbed and distributed into the middle skin layer-the dermis. They help the skin retain moisture and fully develop the main element of the matrix – collagen. As a result of these processes the skin without “crutches” to independently restore tone and their potential.

Mechanisms of action

We know that for the normal functioning of the cells in our body require oxygen and nutrients-proteins, fats, carbohydrates. However, the most important part of the sustenance cells are micro-components – vitamins, neurotransmitters, metabolites, coenzymes (for the most part – minerals and trace elements). Without their participation even secured the major nutrients, the cell is doomed to rapid aging. Losing valuable nutrients, the skin replenishes them with great difficulty, as, for example, the epidermis is poorly supplied. Recall that beriberi is primarily manifested in the form of dryness and cracking of the skin, Hyper – and parakeratosis, capillary fragility and, consequently, premature aging of the skin. Fill in the number of micrometeorites, basic plant life processes of the skin, without the use of injections. the main purpose of the SPA-mesotherapy.

It is Known that for certain ratios of amounts of biologically active substances in a nutrient substrate, the cell comes to life, enhancing its biological functions. The same happens with the skin by an injection free mesotherapy: increase microcirculation and energy metabolism, is increased turgor, helps to normalize the secretion of the sebaceous and sweat glands, disappears pigmentation, cornification is reduced due to the redistribution layers of epidermal cells towards the basal, younger and healthy.

Мезотерапия без боли фотоMethods of procedure

The SPA Philosophy the naturalness of the effect, so the technique of the procedure SPA-mesotherapy is quite simple and understandable by beautician. Its cost is relatively small: a specialist will not require additional costs for accessories and sophisticated equipment.

Treatment Protocols typically consist of 3-5 steps: gentle cleansing; opening the orifices of the glands vaporizers tonic; skin preparation mesotheca to increase its permeability; the application of finished formulation for mesotherapy on the skin under a semi-permeable film; applying kromski or kriotehnika to create a cooling effect and reduce the final permeability of the skin.

Analog injection free Procedure of mesotherapy are held 1-2 times a week. Lifting effect after a course of 3-5 programs SPA-mesotherapy usually persists for 3-4 months. Thus, a year would require 3-4 courses consisting of 3-5 programs, and it can be done for many years. Especially effective is the integrated use of injection free mesotherapy with other methods: multiacid peeling, SPA therapy, anti-Ada lift, antiacne programs (in accordance with the nature of the problems that concerns the client).

Benefits of mesotherapy injection free

  • After the first impact can be observed as a fast effect and lasting improvement of the skin up to smooth out pitted acne scars and cicatricial deformations.
  • In some cases correction of not only age, but also gormonozawisimah States, the technique is feasible in the correction of problematic skin.
  • The Skin during the procedure is not injured, it does not leave marks.
  • The relative ease of implementation, painless and safe method increases the number of loyal customers.
  • Regular, 2-3 times a year, the procedure provides a long – lasting lifting and anti-aging effects.
  • Low cost of consumables and no need in expensive equipment make this technology extremely cost-effective.

Заказать прайс-лист

Введите свое имя и email и мы отправим Вам прайс-лист

Мезотерапия без боли

Метод безынъекционной мезотерапии завоевывает все больше поклонников среди косметологов и их клиентов. И неудивительно, ведь одни из основных его преимуществ – безболезненность и минимальные сроки восстановления после процедуры.

Методику введения в кожу активных препаратов без применения инъекций используют для профилактики и борьбы со старением кожи, для лечения гиперпигментации и акне. В ходе процедуры безынъекционной SPA-мезотерапии для проведения активных веществ используется не прокол эпидермиса, а «ворота» самой кожи – сальные и потовые железы. Именно через их устья в кожу поступают необходимые вещества, причем на достаточно большую глубину. Таким образом, безыгольная мезотерапия обеспечивает здоровье, стойкий лифтинг-эффект и реальное омоложение кожи без повреждения кожных тканей.

Мезотерапия без боли фото

Природная мезотерапия

Большинство косметических препаратов оказывает влияние лишь на поверхностные слои кожи. Поскольку входящие в эти средства ингредиенты с трудом проникают через главный барьер кожи  эпидермис, их действие бывает достаточно кратковременным. А потому для поддержания удовлетворительного тонуса коже требуются все новые и новые дозы воды, липидов, увлажнителей косметических средств. «Заставить» кожу, привыкшую к регулярному поступлению метаболитов извне, самостоятельно вырабатывать необходимые структуры можно с помощью метода неинвазивной (безынъекционной) мезотерапии. Ее суть – в сочетании действия биологически активных веществ (аминокислоты, витамины, минералы) с воздействием на кожу тепла, пара, холода, воды. С помощью этих естественных воздействий, адекватных происходящим в организме биологическим процессам, вводимые природные вещества  витамины, минералы, метаболиты  влияют на все структуры и глубокие слои кожи.

Благодаря малому размеру молекул, активные вещества свободно и глубоко проникают в протоки желез, где они всасываются и распределяются по среднему слою кожи – дерме. Они помогают коже удерживать влагу и полноценно вырабатывать главный элемент матрикса – коллаген. В результате этих процессов кожа без «костылей» самостоятельно восстанавливает тонус и свой жизненный потенциал.

Механизмы воздействия

Мы знаем, что для полноценного функционирования клеткам нашего организма требуются кислород и питательные вещества – белки, жиры, углеводы. Однако наиболее важной составляющей жизнеобеспечения клеток являются микрокомпоненты – витамины, медиаторы, метаболиты, коферменты (в большинстве своем – минералы и микроэлементы). Без их участия даже обеспеченная основными питательными веществами клетка обречена на быстрое старение. Теряя ценные питательные вещества, кожа пополняет их с большим трудом, так как, к примеру, эпидермис плохо кровоснабжается. Напомним, что авитаминозы в первую очередь проявляются в виде сухости и растрескивания кожи, гипер- и паракератоза, ломкости капилляров и, как следствие, преждевременного старения кожи. Восполнение количества микрометаболитов, основных биостимуляторов жизненных процессов кожи, без использования инъекций  главная задача SPA-мезотерапии.

Известно, что при определенных соотношениях количеств биологически активных веществ в питательном субстрате клетка оживает, усиливая свои биологические функции. То же происходит и с кожей под действием безынъекционной мезотерапии: усиливаются микроциркуляция и энергетический обмен, повышается тургор, нормализуется секреция сальных и потовых желез, исчезает пигментация, уменьшается ороговение за счет перераспределения слоев клеток эпидермиса в сторону базальных, более молодых и здоровых.

Мезотерапия без боли фотоМетодика проведения процедуры

Философия SPA подразумевает естественность воздействия, поэтому методика проведения процедуры SPA-мезотерапии достаточно проста и доступна пониманию косметолога. Ее себестоимость относительно невелика: специалисту не потребуются дополнительные расходы на аксессуары и сложное оборудование.

Протоколы процедур обычно состоят из 3-5 шагов: мягкое очищение; раскрытие устьев желез вапоризирующим тоником; подготовка кожи мезотоником для повышения ее проницаемости; нанесение готового состава для мезотерапии на кожу под полупроницаемую пленку; нанесение криомаски или криотоника для создания холодового эффекта и заключительного уменьшения проницаемости кожи.

Процедуры аналоговой безынъекционной мезотерапии проводятся 1-2 раза в неделю. Лифтинг-эффект после курса из 3-5 программ SPA-мезотерапии обычно сохраняется в течение 3-4 месяцев. Таким образом, в год потребуется проводить 3-4 курса, состоящих из 3-5 программ, причем делать это можно на протяжении многих лет. Особенно эффективно комплексное использование безынъекционной мезотерапии с другими методами: мультикислотным пилингом, SPA-криотерапией, аnti-аge лифтингом, антиакне программами (в соответствии с характером проблем, беспокоящих клиента).

Преимущества безынъекционной мезотерапии

  • Уже после первого воздействия могут наблюдаться как быстрый эффект, так и стойкое улучшение состояния кожи вплоть до разглаживания постакне и рубцовых деформаций.
  • В некоторых случаях происходит коррекция не только возрастных, но и гормонодефицитных состояний, методика целесообразна в коррекции проблемной кожи.
  • Кожа в ходе процедуры не травмируется, на ней не остается следов.
  • Относительная простота выполнения, безболезненность и безопасность метода способствует увеличению количества постоянных клиентов.
  • Регулярное, 2-3 раза в год, проведение процедуры обеспечивает стойкий лифтинг- и антивозрастной эффекты.
  • Невысокая себестоимость расходных материалов и отсутствие потребности в дорогостоящей аппаратуре делают эту технологию чрезвычайно рентабельной.

Заказать прайс-лист

Введите свое имя и email и мы отправим Вам прайс-лист